It works!

My computer is back on the internet after a mysterious hiatus (my IPod and IPad could use the wifi, but for two weeks my laptop couldn’t…).  As long as things stay in their present condition (which is iffy and uncertain), expect more blogs.  Maybe.  Most of the blogs I’ve prepared of late are photo-ful, and as my IPod and my computer no longer recognize each other (after updating my computer software) and WordPress crashes *every time* I try to load one photo, it might still take me a while…

Leave a Comment

